Earth System Modelling

ESM cluster

Peter Cox (Chair)

University of Exeter
College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences
United Kingdom
Email: P.M.Cox@exeter.ac.uk

Victor Brovkin

Max Planck Institute for Meteorology

Germany

Email: victor.brovkin@zmaw.de

Lisa Alexander

University of New South Wales

Climate Change Research Centre

Australia

Email: l.alexander@unsw.edu.au

Timothy Lenton

University of Exeter

College of Life and Environmental Sciences

United Kingdom

Email: T.M.Lenton@exeter.ac.uk

Marko Scholze

University of Lund, Ecosystem Science

School of Earth Sciences

Sweden

Email: marko.scholze@nateko.lu.se

James T. Randerson

University of California
Department of Earth System Science
United States
Email: jranders@uci.e

David Schimel (ex-officio)

California Institute of Technology

Jet Propulsion Laboratory

United States

Email: dschimel@jpl.nasa.gov

Govindswamy Bala

Indian Institute of Science

Centre for Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences

India

Email: gvala@caos.iisc.ernet.in

 

Integrated Modelling of Human and Environmental Systems